×

普吉岛允许游艇在隔离期间采用“线上游艇隔离”模式

泰国最近宣布启动“线上游艇隔离”,旨在吸引游艇客人到普吉岛度假,可以选择在其游艇上进行14天的入境隔离。根据这项新计划,游艇旅行者将接受泰国当局的检测,然后再获得数字健康追踪器,该追踪器将使官员能够实时监测他们的脉搏,血压和体温。游客必须始终佩戴健康追踪器,并在离岸10公里以内的船上停留,但在其他方面可以自由地进行隔离期间的活动。

该计划目前在普吉岛进行,据报道该计划将包括约100艘游艇。有哪个比在豪华游艇上更好的隔离的地方吗?

丰富的文化活动和海洋景观,普吉岛是全球最受欢迎的海岛旅行目的地之一。如果您想要在天堂里尽情疫情隔离,可以发送邮件至enquiry@simpsonyachtcharter.com 联系我们。

WHERE CAN I CHARTER?
Destinations Map
Enquire Now
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

Hong Kong (Head Office) : Unit 5, G/F, Aberdeen Marina Tower, Aberdeen. T +852 2555 8377
Thailand: Ao Po Grand Marina, Unit 199/112, Moo 6, Phuket. T +66 76 317 305
email: enquiry@simpsonyachtcharter.com

All content Copyright © Simpson Yacht Charter 2019 All rights reserved.
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

pop over to this web-site φθηνα ρολογια Top replika órák Check This Out реплики часов site link replika saat.
×

Phuket Allows for Yacht Quarantines with “Digital Yacht Quarantine” Program

  • Lagoon 52F
  • Luxury Charter
  • Thailand Koh Khai Nai

Thailand has recently announced the launch of “Digital Yacht Quarantine” that aims to attract yacht travellers to Phuket with the option of spending the 14-day entry quarantine on their yacht. Under this new scheme yacht travellers will be tested by Thai authorities before being given a digital health tracker that will allow officials to monitor their pulse, blood pressure and body temperature in real time. Visitors are required to wear the health tracker at all times and remain on their boat within 10 kilometres of the shore, but are otherwise free to spend their quarantine as they desire.

This programme is currently taking place in Phuket and it has been reported that around 100 yachts will be part of this programme. What better way to spend your quarantine than on board a luxury yacht that does not feel like a quarantine facility at all?

The rich culture, marine sights, and beauty of Phuket has made the island one of the most popular charter destinations in Asia. Are you interested in spending quarantine in paradise? Enquire with us at enquiry@simpsonyachtcharter.com

WHERE CAN I CHARTER?
Destinations Map
Enquire Now
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Hong Kong (Head Office) : Unit 5, G/F, Aberdeen Marina Tower, Aberdeen. T +852 2555 8377
Thailand: Ao Po Grand Marina, Unit 199/112, Moo 6, Phuket. T +66 76 317 305
email: enquiry@simpsonyachtcharter.com

All content Copyright © Simpson Yacht Charter 2019 All rights reserved.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.