سيمبسون البحرية البحث اليخوت

اثنين من طوف بحيرة جديدة الانضمام إلى أسطول ميثاق تايلاند الآخذة في التوسع

سيمبسون ميثاق اليخوت تعمل مع أكبر أسطول تأجير قارب في تايلاند وعدد اليخوت في أسطولنا لا يزال ينمو مع اثنين من طوف بحيرة جديدة الانضمام أسطول ميثاق تايلاند, البحيرة 42 مارلين والبحيرة 620 ست درجات.

Lagoon 42 S/Y Maralyn هو 2019 Lagoon 42 مع إصدار تخطيط 4 مقصورة. واحدة من أحدث طوف لاجون المبحرة, ومن المعروف أن البحيرة 42 لشكلها الرائع من كونها على حد سواء curvaceous وأنيق, والداخلية واسعة مصممة للاسترخاء مريحة والتنشئة الاجتماعية. هذا Lagoon 42 المصمم حديثا هو قارب إبحار مثالي لمجموعة أو عائلتين أو مجموعة من الأصدقاء المقربين الذين يرغبون في اكتشاف جزر أندامان معا ، أو الاستمتاع بقفزات الجزيرة القصيرة الأخرى أو المبحرة أبعد من ذلك.

تأتي كبائنها مع سرير جزيرة مزدوج مع حمامات داخلية. تم إعداد مقصورة القوس الميناء مع سرير إضافي لاستخدامها كأرباع النوم مكافأة وأريكة صالون يمكن أيضا تحويلها إلى مرسى مزدوج.

لاجون 620 S/Y Six Degrees هو قارب أنيق بطول 62 قدما مصمم للنوم حتى ثمانية ركاب في أقصى درجات الراحة. محددة خصيصا لعمليات الميثاق، مشروع الضحلة يسمح لك للوصول إلى المراسي أجمل بكل سهولة. إن جسرها الطائر الفسيح وقمرة القيادة وصالونها المضاء وكبائنها الفاخرة كلها مرحبة ومتعددة الاستخدامات، وهي مثالية للترفيه عن الضيوف. وهي تفتخر بمنطقة حمامات شمسية رائعة على الترامبولين وعلى سطح السفينة، مما يتيح لهذه الفيلا العائمة أن تكون سفينة مستأجرة كبيرة سهلة الاستخدام مع مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة المعروضة مثل الإبحار وحمامات الشمس ولعب الأطفال المائية، فضلا عن معدات الغوص.

يوفر الجناح الرئيسي، الذي يحتوي على تصميم من 4 مقصورات، إمكانية الوصول من قمرة القيادة والصالون. وهي سفينة مستأجرة سهلة الاستخدام والخيار المثالي لقضاء عطلة الإبحار بفضل استقرارها الممتاز والمناطق الداخلية والخارجية الكبيرة جدا التي توفر راحة إضافية خلال المواثيق الطويلة.

تتوفر ست درجات لمواثيق اليخوت الفاخرة ذات الطاقم في تايلاند وحول لانكاوي.

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز قاربين لاجون جديدين الانضمام أسطول تايلاند الميثاق، قد تصل إلينا الآن في enquiry@simpsonyachtcharter.com

الاستفسار عن هذه الأخبار

أخبار مماثلة

26 يناير 2024

خطط لاستئجار اليخوت الصيفية في تايلاند وجنوب شرق آسيا

17 أبريل 2023

كيف تأجير القوارب هو الشكل الجديد للسياحة البيئية

17 أبريل 2023

لماذا يجب عليك استئجار طوف على هيكل أحادي

الاعتمادات

الأخبار والأحداث والعروض

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

Simpson Marine Search Yachts
25th October 2021

Two New Lagoon Catamarans Join the Ever-Expanding Thailand Charter Fleet

Simpson Yacht Charter operates with the largest catamaran charter fleet in Thailand and the number of yachts in our fleet continues to grow with two new Lagoon catamarans join Thailand charter fleet, the Lagoon 42 Maralyn & Lagoon 620 Six Degrees.

Lagoon 42 S/Y Maralyn is a 2019 Lagoon 42 with a 4-cabin layout version. One of Lagoon’s newest cruising catamarans, the Lagoon 42 is known for her remarkable shape of being both curvaceous and sleek, and spacious interiors tailored for comfortable lounging and socialising. This freshly designed Lagoon 42 is a perfect sailing catamaran for one or two families or a group of close friends who want to discover the Andaman islands together, or enjoy other short island hops or cruising farther afield.

Her cabins come with a double island bed with ensuite bathrooms. The port bow compartment is set up with an additional bunk to be used as bonus sleeping quarters and the salon sofa can also be converted into a double berth.

Lagoon 620 S/Y Six Degrees is an elegant 62ft catamaran designed to sleep up to eight passengers in the utmost comfort. Specially specified for charter operations, its shallow draft allows you to reach the most beautiful moorings with ease. Her spacious flybridge and cockpit, illuminated salon and luxurious cabins are all welcoming and versatile, perfect for entertaining guests. She boasts a wonderful sunbathing area on the trampolines and on the deck, enabling this floating villa to be a large user-friendly charter vessel with a vast variety of activities on offer such as sailing, sunbathing and water toys, as well as diving equipment.

With a 4-cabin layout, the master suite offers access from both the cockpit and the salon. She is a user-friendly charter vessel and the ideal choice for a sailing vacation thanks to her excellent stability and very large indoor and outdoor areas that deliver extra comfort during long charters.

Six Degrees is available for luxury crewed yacht charters in Thailand and around Langkawi.

If you are interested in booking the two new Lagoon catamarans join Thailand charter fleet, you may reach us to us now at [email protected]

Similar News

24th October 2019

Enjoy a special Yacht Charter Experience Day in Hong Kong on the Lagoon 42, new in the Charter fleet

25th September 2019

New Lagoon 560 SY OOSEVEN joins the charter fleet in Phuket, open for bookings

25th September 2019

Lagoon 620 PRIMETIME offers last slots in the Anambas before November and later in the Philippines

Accreditations

News, Events & Offers

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP