pop over to this web-site φθηνα ρολογια Top replika órák Check This Out реплики часов site link replika saat.
×

地中海西岸

著名的地中海蓝色水域无需介绍,西地中海早已证明是世界上最受欢迎的游艇游览地点,这已经不足为奇了。您可以从一个国家航行到另一个国家,而许多目的地之间相距不远,游艇租赁使您可以迅速吸收每个国家丰富的文化历史,体会到美食和建筑风格的差异,同时仍可沿途找到自己的私人海滩天堂。从繁忙的城市到古朴的村庄,每个地方都有自己独特的魅力和个性。从环岛畅游到偶遇名人,西地中海应有尽有。

作为典型的超级游艇汇聚地,法国里维埃拉的魅力无与伦比。摩纳哥、尼斯、昂蒂布等等地区,全年都在接待世界上最好的超级游艇,海上总是热闹非凡。法国里维埃拉拥有精致的高级餐厅,繁忙的社交场所,丰厚的文化和美丽的风景。

您还可以享受西班牙巴利阿里群岛成千上万的海湾和海滩,这些海滩因其原始的风景和充满活力的夜生活而充满魅力。伊维萨岛、福门特拉岛、梅诺卡岛和马洛卡岛的四个岛屿各有自己的个性,有着丰富的文化生活,漂亮的游艇锚泊地和充满活力的西班牙氛围。

科西嘉岛和撒丁岛成为完美的互补游览目的地,分别展示了法国和意大利的独特魅力。撒丁岛拥有崎岖的海岸线和凉爽的气候,是理想的扬帆胜地,也是许多超级竞赛大帆船的故乡,该岛还拥有无数原始沙滩和无与伦比的碧海蓝天。同样,科西嘉岛是同样令人惊叹的巡游场地,适合所有热爱海洋的人。

阿那菲海岸(Amalfi Coast)位于那不勒斯湾(Naples)和萨勒诺湾(Salerno)之间,是克里夫赛德(Cliffside)迷人城镇的所在地,包括阿马尔菲(Amalfi)和索伦托(Sorrento)。美丽的建筑,包括教堂、堡垒和中世纪建筑,再加上美丽的风景和精美的海滩,赋予了这条海岸线以独特的风光。意大利的其他亮点包括该国最大的岛屿西西里岛,其火山背景和丰富的文化相结合,为租船创造了完美的环境。

地中海西岸的租船度假亮点
  • 享受摩纳哥和法国里维拉的魅力和浮华。参观著名的蒙特卡洛赌场(Monte Carlo Casino),沿着尼斯的旧城区蜿蜒的街道漫步,或者在海滨享受地中海的微风。
  • 在摩纳哥享誉世界的海洋博物馆了解海洋世界。
  • 法国里维埃拉设有许多独一无二的精品店,让购物治愈自己吧。
  • 您可以在海岸线上找到许多世界一流的餐厅,品尝新鲜而充满活力的地中海美食。无论您是想品尝一盘小吃,还是用一杯浓烈的红酒,或者选择鼎鼎大名的米其林星级饭店,您都将面对琳琅满目的选择。
  • 上岸,在著名的伊维萨岛派对岛上跳舞过夜。经历了一整夜的美酒和音乐,在游艇的私人日光浴平台上享用一杯凉爽的鸡尾酒。
  • 从著名的巴利阿里酒庄生产的许多美味葡萄酒中挑选一种品尝,在舌尖细细体验这种感觉
  • 参观帕尔玛壮观的哥特式大教堂,穿过马略卡岛的蜿蜒狭窄小巷,欣赏附近的特色建筑。
  • 赏鸟者将对梅诺卡岛(联合国教科文组织生物圈保护区)上众多的鸟类生活感到满意,其中包括巨大的埃及秃鹰和大量其他猛禽。
  • 探索海底世界,去地中海众多著名的潜水点与鱼群共舞。
  • 在撒丁岛最受欢迎的水域中露出你的“航海腿”,这里是许多流行的帆船赛的举办地,还拥有令人惊叹的海滩,绵延1100英里海岸线,上面有着历史悠久的村庄。确保您参观切尔沃港世界一流的Costa Smeralda游艇俱乐部。
  • 撒丁岛Costa Verde的野生之美令人惊叹,其绵延的海滩和高耸的沙丘是最美的自然风光。
  • 航行到博尼法乔(Bonifacio),这是一个科西嘉镇,坐落在石灰岩悬崖的边缘。上岸参观古老的城堡,以及中世纪的房屋和蜿蜒的街道。
  • 参观科西嘉岛和撒丁岛之间的拉马达莱纳国家公园的受保护岛屿,这里是进行水上运动、潜水和晒太阳的理想场所。
  • 在阿勒菲海岸附近三个岛屿的加洛斯群岛西雷努萨斯(Sirenusas)巡游。据说这里是希腊神话中海妖“Siren”的故乡,这个美丽地区的魅力一定会吸引您。
  • 当您游览阿马尔菲海岸的波西塔诺时,请带上您的单反相机,这座小城以其如画般的完美环境以及紧贴山坡的粉红色和桃红色房屋而闻名。这里拥有众多餐厅和购物场所,可在岸上尽情享受生活。
  • 在西西里岛附近的伊奥利亚群岛之间航行,然后将脚沉入波光粼粼的黑色火山沙中。探索岛屿的许多古老的遗址,在未受污染的珊瑚礁上潜水,并品尝当地著名的葡萄酒和美食。

我们的专家团队和游艇工作人员随时为您提供帮助,帮助您在地中海西岸计划您自己难忘的游艇假期。 联系我们获取更多信息

WHERE CAN I CHARTER?
Destinations Map
Enquire Now
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

Hong Kong (Head Office) : Unit 5, G/F, Aberdeen Marina Tower, Aberdeen. T +852 2555 8377
Thailand: Ao Po Grand Marina, Unit 199/112, Moo 6, Phuket. T +66 76 317 305
email: enquiry@simpsonyachtcharter.com

All content Copyright © Simpson Yacht Charter 2019 All rights reserved.
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

WEST MEDITERRANEAN

The famous blue waters of the Mediterranean need no introduction and it is little surprise that the West Mediterranean has long proved the world’s most popular location for yachts to visit. Cruising from one country to another, with a short distance between many destinations, a yacht charter allows you to soak up the differences in each country’s rich cultural history, cuisine and architecture, whilst still finding your own private beach paradises along the way. Move quickly from busy cities to quaint villages, each with their own unique charm and personality. From island hopping, to celebrity spotting, the West Mediterranean has it all.

The quintessential superyacht destination, the glamour of the French Riviera is unrivalled and is the perfect place to see and be seen. Monaco, Nice, Antibes and more, all play host all year round to the world’s finest superyachts and are buzzing with activity.  Fine dining, a busy social scene, culture and beautiful scenery, the French Riviera has it all.

Enjoy the thousands of coves and beaches in the Spanish Balearic Islands popular for their idyllic combination of unspoiled beaches and vibrant nightlife. The four islands of Ibiza, Formentera, Menorca and Mallorca each have their own personality, plentiful beautiful anchorages and a busy Spanish vibe.

Corsica and Sardinia perfectly complement each other as a cruising destination, offering all the charms of France and Italy. With its rugged coastline and breezy conditions Sardinia is an ideal sailing ground and home to a number of superyacht regattas and the island has also earned a reputation for countless pristine beaches, with white sand and blue waters. Likewise Corsica is an equally stunning and versatile cruising ground, with something for everyone.

Stretching between the Gulf of Naples and the Gulf of Salerno, the Amalfi Coast is home to stunning Cliffside towns including Amalfi and Sorrento. Beautiful structures, including churches, fortresses and Medieval buildings give this coastline its character, together with impressive scenery and exquisite beaches. Other highlights of Italy include Sicily, the country’s largest island, with its volcanic backdrop and plentiful culture that combine to create the perfect setting for a charter.

Highlights of a charter around the West Mediterranean
  • Soak up the glamour and glitz of Monaco and the French Rivera. Pay a visit to the famous Monte Carlo Casino, walk along the winding streets of Nice’s Old Town, or simply enjoy a promenade along the beach front.
  • Learn about the marine world at Monaco’s world-renowned Musee Oceanographique
  • Make the most of the French Riviera’s shops, with a host of exclusive boutiques proving the perfect excuse for retail therapy.
  • Sample some fresh and vibrant Mediterranean cuisine, bursting with flavour, with many world class restaurants found along the coastlines. Whether you are after a plate of tapas, washed down with a rich red wine, or Michelin starred establishments, you will be spoiled for choice.
  • Come ashore and dance the night away on the famed party islands of Ibiza. Recover from a night of clubbing with a cool cocktail on your yacht’s private sundeck.
  • Take your pick from one of the many flavoursome wines produced at the famed Balearic wineries.
  • Visit Palma’s spectacular gothic cathedral and meander through Mallorca’s narrow alleyways to admire the architecture close up.
  • Brid spotters will delight in the huge array of birdlife on Menorca – a UNESCO Biosphere reserve – including huge Egyptian vultures and a large number of other birds of prey.
  • Explore the underwater world, visiting one of the Med’s many renowned dive sites.
  • Stretch your sailing legs in the popular waters of Sardinia, home to many popular sailing regattas and with stunning beaches, historic villages dotted along the 1,100 miles of coastline. Make sure you visit the world-class Costa Smeralda Yacht Club in Porto Cervo.
  • Marvel at the wild beauty of Sardinia’s Costa Verde, with its stretching beaches and towering dunes, is nature at its finest.
  • Sail to Bonifacio, a Corsican town perched on the edge of limestone cliffs, and come ashore to visit the old citadel, with medieval houses and winding streets to explore.
  • Pay a visit to the protected islands of La Maddalena National Park, in between Corsica and Sardinia, a perfect setting for water sports, diving and enjoying the warm waters of the region.
  • Cruise around the Sirenusas, the Gallos archipelago of three islands off the Amalfi coast. Said to be home to the mythical sirens, the charms of this beautiful area are sure to lure you in.
  • Take your camera when you visit Positano, on the Amalfi Coast, famed for its picture perfect setting and pink and peach houses clinging to the hillside. Enjoy a smart scene onshore, with a host of restaurants and shopping options.
  • Sail between the seven Aeolian Islands, off Sicily, and sink your feet into the sparkling black volcanic sand. Explore the islands’ many archaeological sites, dive on untouched reefs and sample some of the famed wine and cuisine.

Our expert team and yacht crew are on hand to help you plan your own unforgettable yacht charter in your pick of the West Mediterranean.  Contact us here.

Contact Us

Ao Po Grand Marina, Unit 199/112, Moo 6, T. Paklok, A. Thalang, Phuket 83110 Thailand
Telephone: (66) 76 317 305 | Fax: (66) 76 317 306 | email: info@simpsonyachtcharter.co.uk

All content Copyright © Simpson Yacht Charter 2017 All rights reserved.